» » Prevaricators - Detente
Prevaricators - Detenteh1
Performer: Prevaricators
Title: Detente
Style: Hardcore
Year 1986
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 991
MP3 size: 1163 mb
FLAC size: 1257 mb
WMA size: 1948 mb
Other formats: MMF MP4 RA AIFF ASF MOD MP3

Prevaricators - Detente mp3 album

Prevaricators - Detente mp3 album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Times Have Changed
A2 Masterbleed
A3 Suckerpunch
A4 Slowlife
A5 (So Long Mike) Asente
A6 I Gotta Right
Written-By – James Osterberg
B1 Rough Trade
B2 Nuclear Dog
B3 You Don't Know
B4 Mannequins
B5 Snakeman/Snakepit
B6 Fishbowl Pt. 2 (Jeff)

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Wally Cleaver's Recording


  • Bass – Alford Faulknier*
  • Drums – Hal Imburg
  • Engineer – Peter Bonta
  • Guitar – David Stover
  • Guitar, Bass [Extra Guitar And Bass] – Keith Clarke
  • Saxophone – Zip Irvin
  • Vocals – Keith Clarke (tracks: B6), Steve Hunter
  • Written-By – The Prevaricators (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B6)