» » Losing Sleep - 2012 - 2017
Losing Sleep - 2012 - 2017h1
Performer: Losing Sleep
Title: 2012 - 2017
Year 2017
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 932
MP3 size: 1585 mb
FLAC size: 1641 mb
WMA size: 1432 mb
Other formats: AIFF WAV MP2 AAC MP3 MOD ASF

Losing Sleep - 2012 - 2017 mp3 album

Losing Sleep - 2012 - 2017 mp3 album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Keep Me Company
Drums Recorded By – Bob Cooper Recorded By – Jamie Ward
A2 The Smallest Bedroom
Drums Recorded By – Bob Cooper Recorded By – Jamie Ward
A3 It's 'Card Sharp' Not 'Card Shark'
Recorded By – Rich Beetlestone
A4 This Is My Dillon Now
Recorded By – Rich Beetlestone
A5 July Inside
Recorded By – Rich Beetlestone
A6 July
Remix – Tof
B1 Metro Blue
B2 Parisian Teeth
B3 Dred Scott Taught Me This One
B4 My Parents' Song
B5 This Is Kingston Not LA
B6 In Between Days
Written By – Robert Smith
B7 Out Of State Plates (Acoustic Version)


1st Pressing:
??? - Pink with Clear Leader (THIS)

"Losing Sleep played our first show on April 19th 2012 & our last on April 1st 2017.

Tracks 1-2 released April 2017. Recorded by Jamie Ward except drums recorded by Bob Cooper.
Tracks 3-5 originally released February 2014 as a split with T-Shirt Weather on 12" Vinyl. Recorded by Rich Beetlestone.
Tracks 7-11 originally released September 2012 as 'Demo'.
Track 12 originally released on a benefit compilations of The Cure covers.
Track 13 acoustic version of the song on our album 'Fear Of Missing Out'.

Also by us: Fear Of Missing Out LP still in print on Vinyl from Beach Community Records & CD from Failure By Design Records.

Losing Sleep is Chris, Liam, Sam & Sean.
Joe Hart also played on tracks 1-2
Calum MacLure also played on songs 3-5
Duncan Ward also played on songs 7-11
Niall Cunningham also played on song 12


Thank you for everything, Losing Sleep x" printed on inside cover.